district header logo
new castle area school district
NCASD Board of School Directors


Mrs. Stacey Fleo, President 

Mrs. Karen Humphrey, Vice President


Mr. Pat Amabile 

Mr. Robert Lyles
Mr. Norman Moses 
Mr. Mark Panella
 Ms. Anna Pascarella
Ms. Tracey Rankin

Mr. Gary Schooley (not pictured)


Ms. Abbie Baxter (non-member), Secretary
Mr. Charles P. Sapienza, Jr. (non-member), Solicitor


Mr. Jack Camerot (non-member), Treasurer 

Virtual Board Meeting Information
  • Public Comment Request Form - Complete this form PRIOR TO the start of the virtual board meeting if you would like to speak during the public commenting portion of the meeting.  PLEASE NOTE:  The link to this form will be posted at least one (1) hour prior to the start of the meeting.  If you attempt to access the form before it is posted, you must refresh your page/window before the link will be visible. Once the virtual meeting begins, this form will be disabled, and you will not be able to sign up to speak at this meeting.

  • Link to Public Agenda:  
2020 Meeting Dates


RESOLVED: That the caucus meetings of the Board of Directors of the New Castle Area School District be held on the second Monday of each month and the regular meetings on thethird Mondayof each month during the year 2020 unless otherwise changed; and that official business may be transacted at the caucus and regular meetings; and said meetings shall be held in the Board Room of the Croton Administration Building, 420 Fern Street, New Castle, Pa.; time of said meetings to be Eastern Standard or Daylight Savings Time.   

Please click HERE for the 2021 meeting dates.  

New Castle Area School District
420 Fern Street
New Castle, PA 16101

Phone: 724-656-4756 | Fax: 724-656-4767
© 2021. New Castle Area School District. All Rights Reserved.